The session menu
This menu in the menu bar allows you to save or reset your current session, load previous ones and exit the
Here you can load a previously saved session. Every previous setting will be restored and your data loaded
and processed again for further procedures. Loading can also be started with the keyboard shortcut
This menu point allows you to save your current session with all settings and procedures.
CTRL+S is the
shortcut for the saving.
If you want to reset your current session and start over, you can use this menu point instead of
restarting the application. The shortcut for this menu is
Here you can exit the application; please note that the GUI will exit right away and no warning message
will be displayed to let you save your session. You can access this menu point via the shortcut